About us

Our mission at St. Andrew’s is making disciples of Jesus Christ. We fulfill this through our vision of "a loving, caring, overcoming community of faith, centered in Jesus Christ."

our pastors & STAFF

Rev. DA Bennett

SENIOR PASTOR

dabennett@saokc.org

Laura Aldridge

CONGREGATIONAL CARE

laldridge@saokc.org

Lauren Malmay

YOUNG ADULT MINISTRY

lmalmay@saokc.org

Jeff Smith

FACILITIES & AUDIO/VISUAL

jsmith@saokc.org

Rev. Stephanie Greenwald

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

sgreenwald@saokc.org

Susan Robinson

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

srobinson@saokc.org

Brittany Hamlin

Heather Ward

BBP/SACS/TLL

hward@saokc.org

Shain Baldwin

MUSIC MINISTRIES

Hazel Dodrill

TREASURER

Rachel Gaffner

CONGREGATIONAL CARE

Cathy Battles

FINANCE MANAGER

Ike Dodrill

IT & TECHNOLOGY

Deidra Olsen

COMMUNICATIONS

405-692-4242

2727 Southwest 119th Street

Oklahoma City, OK 73170

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Sunday Worship Times (in person and online):

8:30 & 10:50 am

Prayer requests

@2020 by St. Andrew's Community UMC