top of page

About us

Our mission at St. Andrew’s is making disciples of Jesus Christ. We fulfill this through our vision of

"a loving, caring, overcoming community of faith, centered in Jesus Christ."

our pastors & STAFF
IMG_3563_edited.jpg

Rev. DA Bennett

Josh Coats _edited.jpg

Rev. Josh Coats

PASTOR OF DISCIPLESHIP

jcoats@saokc.org

IMG_3485.jpg

Laura Aldridge

CONGREGATIONAL CARE

laldridge@saokc.org

Jeff Smith 2021_REV1.jpg

Jeff Smith

FACILITIES & AUDIO/VISUAL

jsmith@saokc.org

_edited.jpg

April Claybaugh

EARLY CHILDHOOD MINISTER

aclaybaugh@saokc.org

_edited.jpg

Rev. Bonny Coats

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

bcoats@saokc.org

Tierra Roberts_edited.jpg

Tierra Roberts

Paige Lehrmann.jpeg

Paige Lehrmann

COLLEGE/YOUTH ASSOCIATE

plehrmann@saokc.org

IMG_3446.jpg

Heather Ward

Shain Baldwin

MUSIC MINISTRIES

Ike Dodrill

IT & TECHNOLOGY

Hazel Dodrill

TREASURER

Valerie Godsey

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

bottom of page