About us

Our mission at St. Andrew’s is making disciples of Jesus Christ. We fulfill this through our vision of

"a loving, caring, overcoming community of faith, centered in Jesus Christ."

our pastors & STAFF
IMG_3563_edited.jpg

Rev. DA Bennett

Josh Coats _edited.jpg

Rev. Josh Coats

PASTOR OF DESCIPLESHIP

jcoats@saokc.org

IMG_3485.jpg

Laura Aldridge

CONGREGATIONAL CARE

laldridge@saokc.org

Tierra Roberts_edited.jpg

Tierra Roberts

IMG_3446.jpg

Heather Ward

_edited.jpg

Bonny Coats

ASSOCIATE MINISTER

bcoats@saokc.org

Lauren Malmay.jpg

Lauren Hagner

YOUNG ADULT MINISTRY

lhagner@saokc.org

Jeff Smith 2021_REV1.jpg

Jeff Smith

FACILITIES & AUDIO/VISUAL

jsmith@saokc.org

_edited.jpg

April Claybaugh

EARLY CHILDHOOD MINISTER

aclaybaugh@saokc.org

Shain Baldwin

MUSIC MINISTRIES

Ike Dodrill

IT & TECHNOLOGY

Hazel Dodrill

TREASURER

Valerie Godsey

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE