About us

Our mission at St. Andrew’s is making disciples of Jesus Christ. We fulfill this through our vision of "a loving, caring, overcoming community of faith, centered in Jesus Christ."

our pastors & STAFF
IMG_3563.jpg

Rev. DA Bennett

SENIOR PASTOR

dabennett@saokc.org

IMG_3485.jpg

Laura Aldridge

CONGREGATIONAL CARE

laldridge@saokc.org

Lauren Malmay

YOUNG ADULT MINISTRY

lmalmay@saokc.org

Jeff Smith 2021_REV1.jpg

Jeff Smith

FACILITIES & AUDIO/VISUAL

jsmith@saokc.org

IMG_3483_edited.jpg

Rev. Stephanie Greenwald

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

sgreenwald@saokc.org

IMG_3452.jpg

Susan Robinson

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

srobinson@saokc.org

IMG_3498.jpg

Brittany Hamlin

IMG_3446.jpg

Heather Ward

BBP/SACS/TLL

hward@saokc.org

Shain Baldwin

MUSIC MINISTRIES

Ike Dodrill

IT & TECHNOLOGY

Valerie Godsey

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

vgodsey@saokc.org

Hazel Dodrill

TREASURER

Rachel Gaffner

CONGREGATIONAL CARE